3-bedroom shared house, Azalea Avenue

Brooklyn • Victoria 3012

Description

Seeking cat lover! 🐾
Available:
One bedroom in 3Br House. Shared Bathroom.
Room furnished with double bed.
You will be sharing with one woman and 2 indoor cats.

About me:
Single, no kids, working full time. I’m mostly quiet and like my own space but happy to socialise or share a drink now and then. Definitely not a party house.
I love animals , art, nature, photography, gardening, reading. Easy going, live and let live ☮️

About the House:
Shared living space, no additional storage space available besides the bedroom , under cover deck/pergola, BBQ, 2nd fridge, washer/dryer/clothes line, good quality wifi and internet.

Meals: separate arrangements. I can’t commit to a schedule 😂

Happy to help international students with improving English and learning their way around Melbourne etc.

About You: looking for someone friendly, easy going, respectful, considerate, and reliable (ie. Pay on time) and you clean up after yourself without being asked. Most importantly, you love cats 🐾
.

Details

Lease At least 1 month
Bedrooms available
Occupied bedroom Occupied bedroom Small bedroom
Small - $250 / week
Partly furnished, Shared bathroom, Bond $500
Available 26 May 2024
Occupants Occupant Vacancy
1 current occupant, 1 vacancy
Bathrooms 1
Type of Agreement Owner Agreement
Available for Short Term or Casual accommodation? Yes
Is the property a Rooming House? No
Suitable for Couples? No
Preferred Gender Either
Disabled accessible? No
Gay friendly Yes
Smoking Outside only
Pets in household Yes
Furnished - house Fully furnished
Furnished - bedroom Partly furnished
Bills (Gas, electricity & water) Included in rent
Parking On street
Heating & Cooling in the property Reverse Cycle Air Conditioning, Electric
Safety Fire Extinguisher or Fire Blanket in kitchen, Working smoke detector in property, External property security locks, Outdoor Lighting
Nearest Public Transport Bus

Contact Details

Sign in as a student to view the provider's contact details.