3-bedroom shared house, Eppalock drive

Wyndham Vale • Victoria 3024

This listing has closed.

Description

Hey folks,

I'm a mature and friendly indian female , looking to let out one room at my house in wyndham vale !!

My property is close to Wyndham Vale station ( 9 mins walk ) and multiple bus stops within 2-4 mins .

All amenities within 2 /5mins reach
Manor lakes shopping centre with Kmart / indian grocery/ medical centre etc .
Library / community centre within 5 mins reach .
Immaculate and clean house.
Central bathroom and toilet for private use .

Looking for a multicultural student female

Prefers clean , tidy and friendly person to feel like a sister at home !
Feel at home away from home with Dee .

Bills included !!

Details

Lease At least 6 months
Bedrooms available
Occupied bedroom Occupied bedroom Medium bedroom
Medium - $170 / week
Fully furnished, Own bathroom, Bond $340
Available 3 Nov 2023
Occupants Occupant Vacancy
1 current occupant, 1 vacancy
Bathrooms 2
Type of Agreement Owner Agreement
Available for Short Term or Casual accommodation? No
Is the property a Rooming House? No
Suitable for Couples? No
Preferred Gender Either
Disabled accessible? No
Gay friendly Yes
Smoking Outside only
Pets in household No
Furnished - house Fully furnished
Furnished - bedroom Fully furnished
Bills (Gas, electricity & water) Included in rent
Parking On street
Heating & Cooling in the property Reverse Cycle Air Conditioning, Electric, Gas
Safety Fire Extinguisher or Fire Blanket in kitchen, Working smoke detector in property, External property security locks, Internal room lock(s), Outdoor Lighting, All of the above
Nearest Public Transport Bus

Public Transport

Below you can see public transport options to nearby campuses.